Brentwood Academy Eagles

Brentwood, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. Apr. 10  at #2 Stewarts Creek
Softball
 Thu. Apr. 16  at #2 Pope John Paul II
 Tue. Mar. 24  vs. #2 Pope John Paul II
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. Apr. 28  at #2 Page
 Mon. Apr. 6  at #2 Martin Luther King
 Mon. Mar. 30  at Fairview
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. Florence (AL)
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. Clearwater Central Catholic (FL)
 Fri. Sep. 4  at McCallie
 Fri. Sep. 11  at Whitehaven
 Fri. Sep. 18  at Father Ryan
 Fri. Oct. 2  vs. Knoxville Catholic
 Fri. Oct. 9  vs. MBA
 Fri. Oct. 23  at Ensworth
Quick Facts
219 Granny White Pike
Brentwood, TN 37027
Williamson County

Enrollment: 446
Grand Division: Middle