William Blount Governors

Maryville, TN

2017 Football

2017 Region Schedule

Division I Class AAAAAA Region 2

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

Maryville 14-1 (6-0)
Fri Oct. 27 #12 Bradley Central +24 W 31-7
Fri Nov. 17 #12 Bradley Central +35 W 45-10
Fri Oct. 6 at #19 Cleveland +21 W 59-38
Fri Oct. 20 Heritage +52 W 52-0
Fri Sep. 1 McMinn County +41 W 41-0
Thu Oct. 12 at Ooltewah +20 W 54-34
Fri Sep. 29 at William Blount +39 W 49-10
Bradley Central 10-3 (5-1)
Fri Sep. 15 #19 Cleveland +6 W 27-21
Fri Oct. 13 Heritage +21 W 27-6
Fri Oct. 27 at #1 Maryville -24 L 7-31
Fri Nov. 17 at #1 Maryville -35 L 10-45
Fri Sep. 29 at McMinn County +35 W 49-14
Fri Sep. 1 at Ooltewah +7 W 42-35
Fri Oct. 20 William Blount +24 W 51-27
Cleveland 7-4 (4-2)
Fri Sep. 15 at #12 Bradley Central -6 L 21-27
Fri Sep. 29 Heritage +13 W 47-34
Fri Oct. 6 #1 Maryville -21 L 38-59
Fri Oct. 27 at McMinn County +4 W 42-38
Fri Oct. 20 Ooltewah +35 W 42-7
Fri Sep. 1 at William Blount +38 W 45-7
Ooltewah 5-6 (3-3)
Fri Sep. 1 #12 Bradley Central -7 L 35-42
Fri Oct. 20 at #19 Cleveland -35 L 7-42
Fri Oct. 27 at Heritage +38 W 45-7
Thu Oct. 12 #1 Maryville -20 L 34-54
Thu Oct. 5 McMinn County +33 W 40-7
Fri Sep. 15 at William Blount +42 W 42-0
Heritage 3-7 (2-4)
Fri Oct. 13 at #12 Bradley Central -21 L 6-27
Fri Sep. 29 at #19 Cleveland -13 L 34-47
Fri Oct. 20 at #1 Maryville -52 L 0-52
Fri Sep. 15 McMinn County +7 W 35-28
Fri Oct. 27 Ooltewah -38 L 7-45
Fri Sep. 8 William Blount +13 W 47-34
McMinn County 3-7 (1-5)
Fri Sep. 29 #12 Bradley Central -35 L 14-49
Fri Oct. 27 #19 Cleveland -4 L 38-42
Fri Sep. 15 at Heritage -7 L 28-35
Fri Sep. 1 at #1 Maryville -41 L 0-41
Thu Oct. 5 at Ooltewah -33 L 7-40
Fri Oct. 13 William Blount +21 W 35-14
William Blount 1-9 (0-6)
Fri Oct. 20 at #12 Bradley Central -24 L 27-51
Fri Sep. 1 #19 Cleveland -38 L 7-45
Fri Sep. 8 at Heritage -13 L 34-47
Fri Sep. 29 #1 Maryville -39 L 10-49
Fri Oct. 13 at McMinn County -21 L 14-35
Fri Sep. 15 Ooltewah -42 L 0-42