William Blount Governors

Maryville, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 8
L 7-35 at #6 Dobyns-Bennett
Records: 8-4 (5-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Maryville
Records: 14-1 (6-0)
Last time: L 0-42 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  vs. Cleveland W 21-20
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  at Lenoir City W 42-0
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  at #6 Dobyns-Bennett L 7-35
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Maryville
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Morristown West
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Ooltewah
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Ravenwood 21 vs. Maryville 42
Friday, November 29, 2019
Oakland 0 at Maryville 12
Friday, November 22, 2019
Maryville 45 at Dobyns-Bennett 10
Friday, November 15, 2019
Farragut 0 at Maryville 42
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 1-9 (0-6)
Strength Rank: 45th
Schedule Rank: 17th

Blount County
Grand Division: East

219 County Farm Rd.
Maryville, TN 37801
Region Standings
Maryville 6-0 14-1
Bradley Central 5-1 10-3
Cleveland 4-2 7-4
Ooltewah 3-3 5-6
Heritage 2-4 3-7
McMinn County 1-5 3-7
William Blount 0-6 1-9