Ooltewah Owls

Ooltewah, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 14-49 at #6 Farragut
Records: 9-3 (4-2)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at David Crockett
Records: 5-6 (3-3)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. Heritage W 49-21
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. #25 Hardin Valley W 35-28
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  at #6 Farragut L 14-49
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at David Crockett
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Red Bank
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at William Blount
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Maryville 0 at Oakland 38
Friday, November 16, 2018
Farragut 10 at Maryville 26
Friday, November 9, 2018
Science Hill 7 at Maryville 42
Ooltewah 14 at Farragut 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 5-6 (3-3)
Strength Rank: 29th
Schedule Rank: 23rd

Hamilton County
Grand Division: East

6123 Mountain View Rd
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Region Standings
Maryville 6-0 14-1
Bradley Central 5-1 10-3
Cleveland 4-2 7-4
Ooltewah 3-3 5-6
Heritage 2-4 3-7
McMinn County 1-5 3-7
William Blount 0-6 1-9