Cumberland County Jets

Crossville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 28  at #25 Cookeville
 Mon. Apr. 27  vs. #6 Monterey
 Fri. Apr. 24  at Whitwell
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. Apr. 30  at #4 White County
 Tue. Apr. 28  vs. #4 Rhea County
 Fri. Apr. 24  at Loudon
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. Scott
 Fri. Aug. 28  at White County
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. Livingston Academy
Girls' Soccer
 Mon. Aug. 17  vs. DeKalb County
 Tue. Aug. 18  vs. Kingston
 Thu. Aug. 27  vs. Upperman
 Tue. Sep. 1  at Stone Memorial
 Thu. Sep. 3  at Livingston Academy
Quick Facts
660 West Stanley St.
Crossville, TN 38555
Cumberland County

Grand Division: Middle
Links