Cumberland County Jets

Crossville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 21  vs. #7 Sevier County L 0-7
 Sat. May. 18  at #23 East Hamilton W 2-1
 Thu. May. 16  at #14 Loudon L 1-3
 Tue. May. 14  vs. Kingston W 2-1
 Fri. May. 10  vs. #25 Livingston Academy W 3-1
 Tue. May. 7  at Stone Memorial W 4-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Scott
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. White County
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Livingston Academy
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Clay County
Girls' Soccer
 Mon. Aug. 19  vs. Oliver Springs
 Tue. Aug. 20  vs. White County
 Thu. Sep. 5  vs. Stone Memorial
 Tue. Sep. 10  vs. Livingston Academy
Quick Facts
660 West Stanley St.
Crossville, TN 38555
Cumberland County

Grand Division: Middle
Links