Cumberland County Jets

Crossville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 11  vs. Rockwood L 14-37
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Walker Valley L 30-69
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Oct. 17  vs. #16 Livingston Academy W 3-0
 Tue. Oct. 15  vs. Stone Memorial W 6-0
 Tue. Oct. 1  at #6 Oak Ridge L 2-8
 Thu. Sep. 26  at Kingston W 5-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 18  at Stone Memorial
 Fri. Oct. 25  vs. Bledsoe County
 Fri. Nov. 1  vs. #23 DeKalb County
Girls' Basketball
 Sat. Nov. 23  at Cookeville
 Fri. Dec. 6  vs. Bledsoe County
 Tue. Dec. 10  vs. Stone Memorial
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Dec. 6  vs. Bledsoe County
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 22  vs. #14 Scott
Quick Facts
660 West Stanley St.
Crossville, TN 38555
Cumberland County

Grand Division: Middle
Links