Daniel Boone Trailblazers

Gray, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. Apr. 27  vs. Morristown East
 Sat. Apr. 25  vs. Lawrence County (KY)
 Sat. Apr. 25  vs. Clinton
Softball
 Mon. Apr. 27  vs. Dobyns-Bennett
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. Apr. 30  vs. #4 Tennessee
 Tue. Apr. 28  vs. Science Hill
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. Sullivan South
 Fri. Aug. 28  at Greeneville
 Fri. Sep. 4  at Tennessee
 Fri. Sep. 11  vs. Elizabethton
 Fri. Sep. 25  at Dobyns-Bennett
 Fri. Oct. 2  vs. Morristown East
 Fri. Oct. 9  at Volunteer
 Fri. Oct. 16  vs. Cocke County
Quick Facts
1440 Suncrest Drive
Gray, TN 37615
Washington County

Grand Division: East