David Crockett Pioneers

Jonesborough, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. Apr. 29  vs. University High
 Mon. Apr. 27  vs. #19 Sullivan East
 Sat. Apr. 25  vs. Clinton
 Fri. Apr. 24  vs. Lawrence County
Softball
 Mon. Apr. 27  vs. #2 Elizabethton
 Thu. Apr. 23  vs. Dobyns-Bennett
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at Ooltewah
 Fri. Aug. 28  at Science Hill
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. Volunteer
 Fri. Sep. 11  vs. Knoxville Webb
 Fri. Sep. 18  at Cocke County
 Fri. Sep. 25  vs. Sullivan Central
 Fri. Oct. 9  vs. Cherokee
 Fri. Oct. 16  at Tennessee
Quick Facts
684 Old State Rt. 34
Jonesborough, TN 37659
Washington County

Grand Division: East