Franklin Road Academy Panthers

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Boys' Soccer
 Sat. May. 18  at #2 Evangelical Christian L 0-1
 Tue. May. 14  at #15 CAK W 3-1
 Thu. May. 9  at #1 CPA L 0-1
 Tue. May. 7  vs. #14 DCA W 5-1
 Sat. May. 4  vs. #25 Clarksville Academy W 8-1
 Tue. Apr. 30  vs. Hillsboro W 3-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Davidson Academy
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Stratford
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Lipscomb Academy
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. St. George's
 Fri. Sep. 20  at DCA
 Fri. Sep. 27  vs. RePublic
 Fri. Oct. 4  at Goodpasture
 Fri. Oct. 11  at BGA
Quick Facts
4700 Franklin Road
Nashville, TN 37220
Davidson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio School