MLK Prep - Memphis Rams

Memphis, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Wed. Feb. 19  at Mitchell L 12-55
 Fri. Feb. 7  at Wooddale L 26-31
 Tue. Feb. 4  vs. Craigmont L 13-46
Boys' Basketball
 Thu. Feb. 13  at Collierville L 59-69
 Fri. Feb. 7  at #13 Wooddale L 46-91
Baseball
 Mon. Mar. 9  at Fayette Ware
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. Dyersburg
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. Union City
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. Millington
 Fri. Sep. 11  vs. Craigmont
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. Sheffield
 Fri. Sep. 25  vs. Rossville Christian
 Fri. Oct. 2  vs. Raleigh Egypt
 Fri. Oct. 9  at Melrose
Quick Facts
1530 Dellwood
Memphis, TN 38127
Shelby County

Grand Division: West
Links