The King's Academy Lions

Seymour, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Softball
 Fri. May. 24  vs. #4 Chattanooga Christian W 3-1
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #4 Chattanooga Christian W 17-2
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #3 Friendship Christian W 8-6
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #4 Chattanooga Christian L 6-7
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #3 Friendship Christian W 5-4
 Sat. May. 18  vs. #5 BGA W 10-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Seymour
 Fri. Aug. 30  at Gatlinburg-Pittman
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Grace Christian - Franklin
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Mt. Juliet Christian
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Webb School
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 20  at Fulton
 Tue. Sep. 3  at Sweetwater
 Tue. Sep. 10  vs. Alcoa
Quick Facts
202 Smothers Road
Seymour, TN 37865
Sevier County

Enrollment: 140
Grand Division: East
Links