The King's Academy Lions

Seymour, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Sat. Apr. 18  at Alcoa
Softball
 Tue. Apr. 28  at #4 Grace Christian - Knoxville
 Mon. Apr. 20  vs. First Baptist Academy
Boys' Soccer
 Fri. Apr. 24  vs. #3 Alcoa
 Tue. Apr. 21  at Berean Christian - Knoxville
 Mon. Apr. 20  vs. Knoxville Ambassadors
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at Seymour
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. Gatlinburg-Pittman
 Fri. Sep. 4  at Grace Christian - Franklin
 Fri. Sep. 11  vs. Mt. Juliet Christian
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. Webb School
 Fri. Sep. 25  at Friendship Christian
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 24  vs. Lakeway Christian
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Sep. 3  vs. Lakeway Christian
Quick Facts
202 Smothers Road
Seymour, TN 37865
Sevier County

Enrollment: 140
Grand Division: East
Links