Lausanne Collegiate School Lynx

Memphis, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Boys' Basketball
 Sat. Mar. 7  vs. #4 FACS W 54-44
Baseball
 Sat. Mar. 28  at #6 University School of Jackson
 Mon. Mar. 16  at Whitehaven
 Mon. Mar. 9  vs. White Station
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. Mar. 19  vs. Morristown West
 Tue. Mar. 17  vs. #4 Bartlett
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. Mayfield (KY)
 Fri. Sep. 4  at FACS
 Fri. Sep. 11  vs. Cordova
 Fri. Sep. 18  at Harding Academy
 Fri. Sep. 25  at Wooddale
 Fri. Oct. 2  at Evangelical Christian
 Fri. Oct. 16  at Westwood
 Fri. Oct. 23  vs. Northpoint Christian
Quick Facts
1381 West Massey
Memphis, TN 38120
Shelby County

Enrollment: 206
Grand Division: West
Links