Monterey Wildcats

Monterey, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Thu. Apr. 30  vs. #8 Upperman
 Thu. Apr. 30  vs. #8 Upperman
 Tue. Apr. 28  at #19 DeKalb County
 Mon. Apr. 27  at Cumberland County
Softball
 Tue. Apr. 28  vs. Van Buren County
 Mon. Apr. 27  at Clinton County (KY)
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at Sale Creek
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. Lookout Valley
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. Red Boiling Springs
 Fri. Sep. 11  at Harriman
 Fri. Sep. 18  at Pickett County
 Fri. Sep. 25  at Jackson County
 Fri. Oct. 2  at Jo Byrns
 Fri. Oct. 9  vs. Bledsoe County
Quick Facts
710 Commercial Ave.
Monterey, TN 38574
Putnam County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Team Television