Montgomery Bell Academy Big Red

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Nov. 15  at #5 Baylor W 12-7
 Fri. Nov. 1  vs. #9 Christian Brothers High W 10-7
 Fri. Oct. 25  at #5 Baylor L 6-14
 Fri. Oct. 11  vs. #7 Brentwood Academy W 15-7
 Fri. Oct. 4  at #10 Pope John Paul II W 24-10
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 19  vs. #2 Nashville Christian W 75-49
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Nov. 22  at #1 MUS
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Dec. 3  at #2 Riverdale
 Fri. Dec. 20  at Knoxville Catholic
 Sat. Jan. 4  at Fayette Ware
 Sat. Jan. 11  vs. #2 Dickson County
Quick Facts
4001 Harding Road
Nashville, TN 37205
Davidson County

Enrollment: 462
Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Team Television