Northview Academy Cougars

Kodak, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 28  vs. West Greene
 Fri. Apr. 24  at Coalfield
 Thu. Apr. 23  at Cocke County
Softball
 Mon. Apr. 27  vs. Cosby
 Mon. Apr. 27  vs. Cosby
 Fri. Apr. 24  at #10 Cocke County
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. West Greene
 Fri. Aug. 28  at Cocke County
 Thu. Sep. 3  at Gatlinburg-Pittman
 Fri. Sep. 11  vs. Oliver Springs
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. Kingston
 Fri. Sep. 25  at Union County
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 22  at Cosby
 Tue. Sep. 29  at Pigeon Forge
Quick Facts
2719 Northview Academy Lane
Kodak, TN 37764
Sevier County

Grand Division: East
Links