Northview Academy Cougars

Kodak, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Union County L 1-10
 Mon. May. 6  vs. Union County W 8-7
 Mon. May. 6  at #3 Pigeon Forge L 7-17
Softball
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Carter L 2-12
 Mon. May. 6  vs. #4 Gibbs L 0-15
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 7  at #9 Sevier County L 0-9
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at West Greene
 Thu. Aug. 29  vs. Cocke County
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Gatlinburg-Pittman
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Oliver Springs
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Kingston
 Fri. Sep. 27  vs. Union County
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. Alcoa
 Thu. Oct. 10  vs. Pigeon Forge
Quick Facts
2719 Northview Academy Lane
Kodak, TN 37764
Sevier County

Grand Division: East
Links