Oakdale Eagles

Oakdale, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. Apr. 27  at Campbell County
 Fri. Apr. 24  vs. Sunbright
 Fri. Apr. 24  vs. Sunbright
 Tue. Apr. 21  at Coalfield
 Mon. Apr. 20  vs. Coalfield
 Fri. Apr. 17  at #19 York Institute
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. Pickett County
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. Jellico
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. Midway
 Fri. Sep. 11  at Wartburg
 Fri. Sep. 18  at Coalfield
 Fri. Sep. 25  at Red Boiling Springs
 Fri. Oct. 2  vs. Sunbright
 Fri. Oct. 16  at Oliver Springs
Quick Facts
225 Clifty Creek Road
Oakdale, TN 37829
Morgan County

Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper