Oliver Springs Bobcats

Oliver Springs, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Feb. 14  vs. Coalfield L 47-61
 Thu. Feb. 13  at Anderson County W 54-21
 Tue. Feb. 11  at Midway L 26-28
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Feb. 14  vs. Coalfield L 84-91
 Thu. Feb. 13  at Anderson County L 35-72
 Tue. Feb. 11  at Midway L 43-62
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Wed. Feb. 19  vs. Midway
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Feb. 18  at Coalfield
Baseball
 Thu. Mar. 12  at Stone Memorial
 Fri. Apr. 3  vs. Stone Memorial
 Mon. Apr. 6  at Rockwood
 Tue. Apr. 7  vs. Rockwood
Softball
 Thu. Apr. 9  vs. Monterey
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. Mar. 31  at Greenback
Quick Facts
419 Kingston Avenue
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
Roane County

Enrollment: 302
Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper Radio Team Television Website