Shelbyville Central Golden Eagles

Shelbyville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. May. 13  at #19 Riverdale L 0-8
 Wed. May. 8  at Lincoln County L 3-17
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Columbia W 4-2
Softball
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Lincoln County L 6-10
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 14  vs. Oakland L 1-2
 Thu. May. 9  vs. Coffee County W 1-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Thu. Aug. 22  vs. Tullahoma
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Columbia Academy
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Page
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Marshall County
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Centennial
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. Lincoln County
 Fri. Oct. 11  vs. Cleveland
 Fri. Oct. 18  vs. Summit
Quick Facts
401 Eagle Boulevard
Shelbyville, TN 37160
Bedford County

Grand Division: Middle