Shelbyville Central Golden Eagles

Shelbyville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Sat. Feb. 15  vs. Columbia W 64-43
 Thu. Feb. 13  vs. Columbia W 69-59
 Mon. Feb. 10  at Tullahoma L 49-65
Boys' Basketball
 Sat. Feb. 15  vs. Lawrence County W 62-53
 Thu. Feb. 13  vs. Columbia L 61-73
 Mon. Feb. 10  at Tullahoma L 32-68
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Feb. 18  vs. Tullahoma
Boys' Basketball
 Mon. Feb. 17  vs. Lincoln County
Softball
 Thu. Mar. 12  vs. Coffee County
 Fri. Mar. 13  vs. Loretto
 Mon. Mar. 23  at Columbia
 Tue. Mar. 24  at Warren County
Boys' Soccer
 Fri. Mar. 13  at Columbia
 Fri. Mar. 20  vs. Morristown West
Quick Facts
401 Eagle Boulevard
Shelbyville, TN 37160
Bedford County

Grand Division: Middle