Shelbyville Central Golden Eagles

Shelbyville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 13  at #11 Marshall County W 36-30
Volleyball
 Mon. Sep. 23  at #7 Community L 0-3
 Tue. Sep. 17  at Columbia
 Tue. Sep. 17  vs. Columbia
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Sep. 19  at Lincoln County W 3-2
 Thu. Sep. 12  vs. Columbia L 0-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 27  at #21 Centennial
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. Lincoln County
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 26  vs. Lincoln County
 Thu. Oct. 3  vs. #7 Community
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 24  at #15 Coffee County
 Thu. Sep. 26  at Tullahoma
 Tue. Oct. 1  at Riverdale
 Mon. Oct. 7  vs. Spring Hill
Quick Facts
401 Eagle Boulevard
Shelbyville, TN 37160
Bedford County

Grand Division: Middle