St. George's Gryphon

Collierville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Feb. 18  at #7 Tipton-Rosemark L 32-79
 Mon. Feb. 17  vs. Jackson Christian W 56-34
Boys' Basketball
 Mon. Feb. 17  vs. Jackson Christian L 51-59
Baseball
 Fri. Apr. 3  at #1 CPA
 Sat. Mar. 28  at Whitehaven
 Mon. Mar. 9  at Biloxi (MS)
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at Trinity Christian
 Fri. Aug. 28  at Craigmont
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. Northpoint Christian
 Fri. Sep. 11  vs. Franklin Road Academy
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. FACS
 Fri. Sep. 25  at Kirby
 Fri. Oct. 2  vs. Harding Academy
 Fri. Oct. 16  at Evangelical Christian
Quick Facts
1880 Wolf River Blvd
Collierville, TN 38017
Shelby County

Enrollment: 212
Grand Division: West
Links