Stone Memorial Panthers

Crossville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 28  vs. #15 Kingston
 Fri. Apr. 24  vs. #8 Upperman
Softball
 Thu. Apr. 23  vs. #10 White County
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. Apr. 30  at #3 Alcoa
 Tue. Apr. 28  at Smith County
 Thu. Apr. 23  at Cumberland County
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at Grace Christian - Knoxville
 Fri. Aug. 28  at Coalfield
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. DeKalb County
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 18  at Smith County
 Thu. Aug. 20  vs. Oliver Springs
 Mon. Aug. 24  vs. White County
 Tue. Sep. 1  vs. Cumberland County
 Thu. Sep. 10  at Lenoir City
Quick Facts
2800 Cook Rd.
Crossville, TN 38571
Cumberland County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio Television