Summit Spartans

Spring Hill, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 28  at #4 Nolensville
 Mon. Apr. 20  vs. Lawrence County
Softball
 Thu. Apr. 23  at #10 Columbia
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. Apr. 23  at Spring Hill
 Sat. Apr. 18  at #17 Grace Christian - Franklin
 Thu. Apr. 16  at #3 Columbia
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at Independence
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. Spring Hill
 Fri. Sep. 4  at Columbia
 Fri. Sep. 11  vs. Franklin
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. John Overton
 Fri. Sep. 25  at Clarksville NW
 Fri. Oct. 2  at Page
 Fri. Oct. 9  at Franklin County
Quick Facts
2830 Twin Lakes Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links