Volunteer Falcons

Church Hill, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Nov. 1  at Cocke County W 35-12
 Fri. Oct. 25  at #24 Unicoi County W 40-28
 Fri. Oct. 18  vs. Morristown East L 23-28
 Fri. Oct. 11  at #14 Daniel Boone L 14-44
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 15  at #1 Greeneville L 0-8
 Mon. Oct. 14  vs. Sullivan South W 6-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Mon. Nov. 25  vs. West Greene
 Thu. Dec. 19  vs. Dobyns-Bennett
 Fri. Jan. 10  at Tennessee
 Tue. Jan. 14  at Science Hill
 Tue. Jan. 28  at Dobyns-Bennett
 Tue. Feb. 4  vs. Tennessee
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Jan. 10  at Tennessee
 Tue. Feb. 4  vs. Tennessee
Quick Facts
Highway 11W
Church Hill, TN 37642
Hawkins County

Grand Division: East
Links