Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Softball
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #2 Cascade L 0-2
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #14 Unaka W 7-1
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #1 Columbia Academy L 0-7
 Tue. May. 21  vs. #24 Halls (West TN) W 7-1
 Sat. May. 18  vs. #12 Moore County W 7-3
 Wed. May. 15  vs. #10 Trousdale County W 13-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Wed. Aug. 21  at East Ridge
 Sat. Aug. 24  at Bledsoe County
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Chattanooga Christian
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Signal Mountain
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Copper Basin
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. Sale Creek
 Fri. Oct. 11  vs. Grundy County
 Fri. Oct. 18  at South Pittsburg
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East
Links