Christ Presbyterian Academy Lions

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #1 CAK L 2-3
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #6 Goodpasture W 7-0
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #8 Clarksville Academy W 10-0
 Tue. May. 21  vs. #1 CAK L 3-4
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #2 Evangelical Christian L 0-3
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #10 Lausanne W 1-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Evangelical Christian
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Independence
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Champagnat Catholic (FL)
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Ensworth
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. BGA
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Brentwood
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. Lipscomb Academy
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 29  at Middle Tennessee Christian
Quick Facts
2323A Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37215
Davidson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Team Website