Christ Presbyterian Academy Lions

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 18  at #13 Goodpasture W 44-14
 Thu. Oct. 10  vs. #5 Ravenwood L 7-24
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. #6 Lipscomb Academy W 28-7
Girls' Soccer
 Sat. Oct. 19  vs. #3 University School of Nashville W 4-2
 Thu. Oct. 17  at #4 BGA W 3-0
 Tue. Oct. 15  vs. #20 Franklin Road Academy W 9-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Nov. 1  at #1 Franklin Road Academy
Girls' Basketball
 Sat. Dec. 14  vs. Columbia Academy
 Sat. Jan. 4  vs. Zion Christian
Boys' Basketball
 Thu. Dec. 5  at Webb School
 Fri. Dec. 6  vs. Franklin Road Academy
 Sat. Dec. 14  vs. Columbia Academy
 Sat. Jan. 4  vs. Zion Christian
 Thu. Jan. 9  vs. Webb School
Quick Facts
2323A Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37215
Davidson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Team Website