East Nashville Magnet Eagles

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Stratford L 5-17
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Whites Creek W 14-9
 Mon. May. 6  vs. Hume-Fogg L 4-11
 Thu. May. 2  vs. Pearl Cohn W 21-3
Softball
 Mon. May. 6  vs. Maplewood W 12-1
Boys' Soccer
 Mon. May. 6  at Martin Luther King L 0-9
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Smyrna
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Maplewood
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Giles County
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Brainerd
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Whites Creek
 Fri. Sep. 27  at BGA
 Fri. Oct. 4  at Pearl Cohn
 Fri. Oct. 18  vs. Stratford
Quick Facts
112 Gallatin Rd
Nashville, TN 37206
Davidson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper