Trinity Christian Academy Lions

Jackson, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #23 Grace Christian - Franklin W 4-3
 Tue. May. 21  vs. #17 University High W 10-2
 Thu. May. 16  vs. MAHS W 22-0
 Wed. May. 15  at #10 Lake County W 16-6
Boys' Soccer
 Sat. May. 18  at #1 Grace Christian - Franklin L 1-9
 Thu. May. 16  at #4 Madison Acad Magnet L 0-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at St. George's
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. South Gibson
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. University School of Jackson
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Fayette Academy
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Clarksville Academy
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. Tipton-Rosemark
 Fri. Oct. 11  at Columbia Academy
Baseball
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #23 Grace Christian - Franklin
Quick Facts
10 Windy City Road
Jackson, TN 38305
Madison County

Grand Division: West