Douglass Red Devils

Memphis, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 8
L 38-46 at #19 Union City
Records: 7-5 (3-2)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Bartlett
Records: 6-5 (2-2)
Last time: L 0-20 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  vs. Trezevant W 38-12
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019  vs. KIPP - Memphis W 1-0
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  at #19 Union City L 38-46
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Bartlett
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Fairley
Fri. Sep. 11, 2020  vs. Center Hill (MS)
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Fairley 28 at Peabody 29
Friday, November 15, 2019
Union City 6 at Fairley 34
Friday, November 8, 2019
Douglass 38 at Union City 46
MAHS 0 at Peabody 38
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 8
Region Schedule

Record: 6-5 (6-2)
Strength Rank: 27th
Schedule Rank: 45th

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

3200 Mt. Olive
Memphis, TN 38108
Region Standings
Fairley 8-0 10-3
Mitchell 7-1 8-3
Douglass 6-2 6-5
MAHS 5-3 6-5
Hillcrest 3-5 3-7
Trezevant 3-5 3-7
Manassas 2-6 2-8
Hamilton 0-8 0-10
Links
Newspaper