Dyersburg Trojans

Dyersburg, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 8
L 29-46 at #16 Millington
Records: 9-3 (3-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 28
at Brighton
Records: 3-7 (2-4)
Last time: W 35-21 on Aug. 30, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  at Liberty L 22-36
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. #11 Crockett County L 0-41
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  at #16 Millington L 29-46
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Brighton
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  vs. Obion County
Fri. Oct. 16, 2020  at Ripley
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 29, 2019
Haywood 14 at Springfield 17
Friday, November 22, 2019
Crockett County 35 at Haywood 41
Friday, November 15, 2019
Crockett County 70 at Millington 35
Ripley 0 at Haywood 37
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAA, Region 7
Region Schedule

Record: 3-8 (1-3)
Strength Rank: 36th
Schedule Rank: 22nd

Dyer County
Grand Division: West

125 Hwy Bypass West
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Region Standings
Haywood 4-0 12-2
Crockett County 3-1 8-5
Ripley 2-2 6-6
Dyersburg 1-3 3-8
Obion County 0-4 2-8
Links