Austin-East Roadrunners

Knoxville, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, April 18
vs. #2 Gatlinburg-Pittman
Records: 7-2 (2-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
vs. Alcoa
Records: 4-5 (1-1)
Last time: L 0-1 on Apr. 10, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Apr. 12, 2019  vs. #6 CSAS T 0-0
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019  at Fulton T 4-4
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019  vs. #2 Gatlinburg-Pittman
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  vs. Alcoa
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019  vs. McMinn County
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019  vs. Tellico Plains
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Alcoa 1 at Gatlinburg-Pittman 2
Cosby 7 at Cocke County 3
Monday, April 15, 2019
Austin-East 4 at Fulton 4
Friday, April 12, 2019
Knoxville Catholic 5 at Gatlinburg-Pittman 3
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 1, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 7-0-2 (1-0)
Strength Rank: 17th
Schedule Rank: 61st

Knox County
Grand Division: East

2800 Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37914
District Standings
Gatlinburg-Pittman 2-0 7-2
Austin-East 1-0 7-0-2
Alcoa 1-1 4-5
Berean Christian - Knoxville 1-1 1-2-1
Cosby 0-3 3-6