Ezell-Harding Eagles

Antioch, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 5
L 48-83 at #14 Franklin Road Academy
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 19
vs. Portland
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 43-53 on Dec. 28, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Jan. 28, 2019  at Webb School L 46-60
Sat. Feb. 2, 2019  at Nashville Central Christian L 39-50
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  at #14 Franklin Road Academy L 48-83
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019  vs. Portland
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  at RePublic
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019  vs. Merrol Hyde
District Scoreboard
Friday, February 22, 2019
Clarksville Academy 49 at Harding Academy 53
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Clarksville Academy 68 at Silverdale Academy 56
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Clarksville Academy 47 vs. BGA 32
Friday, February 15, 2019
Providence Christian 43 vs. Clarksville Academy 38
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, Middle Region, District 4
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

574 Bell Road
Antioch, TN 37013
Links
Newspaper