Forrest Rockets

Chapel Hill, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 12
L 48-56 at Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 19
vs. Cascade
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 48-51 on Dec. 18, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  at Community L 63-81
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019  at Murfreesboro Central Magnet L 42-47
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019  at Murfreesboro Central Magnet L 48-56
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019  vs. Cascade
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019  vs. Upperman
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019  vs. Cornersville
District Scoreboard
Monday, March 4, 2019
East Nashville 77 at Nolensville 56
Murfreesboro Central Magnet 41 at Pearl Cohn 65
Friday, March 1, 2019
Nolensville 61 vs. Murfreesboro Central Magnet 36
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Nolensville 70 vs. Camden 53
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 6, District 12
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Marshall County
Grand Division: Middle

310 N. Horton Parkway
Chapel Hill, TN 37034
Links