Germantown Red Devils

Germantown, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, February 11
L 40-53 at Ridgeway
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 26
vs. Brighton
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 43-51 on Nov. 27, 2010
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Feb. 1, 2019  vs. Kirby
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  at Ridgeway
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019  at Ridgeway L 40-53
Tue. Nov. 26, 2019  vs. Brighton
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019  at Bradley Central
District Scoreboard
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Bradley Central 46 vs. Houston 44
Friday, March 8, 2019
Houston 78 vs. Riverdale 72
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Mt. Juliet 58 vs. Houston 65
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Dyer County 47 at Houston 64
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 8, District 15
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

7653 Old Poplar Pike
Germantown, TN 38138
Links
Newspaper