Greenfield Jackets

Greenfield, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, March 8
L 55-66 vs. #3 Loretto
Records: 33-2 (10-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, December 10
at South Fulton
Records: 6-19 (1-11)
Last time: W 53-25 on Jan. 15, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019  vs. #24 Hillcrest W 78-55
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019  vs. #4 Clarkrange W 64-45
Fri. Mar. 8, 2019  vs. #3 Loretto L 55-66
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019  at South Fulton
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020  vs. South Fulton
District Scoreboard
Friday, March 8, 2019
Greenfield 55 vs. Loretto 66
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Clarkrange 45 vs. Greenfield 64
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Hillcrest 55 at Greenfield 78
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Gibson County 40 vs. Greenfield 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 7, District 13
District Schedule

Record: 29-6 (12-0)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 1st

Weakley County
Grand Division: West

North Faxon
Greenfield, TN 38230
District Standings
Greenfield 12-0 29-6
Gleason 10-2 25-8
Dresden 7-5 16-12
Bradford 6-6 16-12
Union City 4-8 12-18
Lake County 2-10 11-16
South Fulton 1-11 6-19
Links