Fayette Academy Vikings

Somerville, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, February 11
L 47-68 at #7 Tipton-Rosemark
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Saturday, December 28
vs. Freedom Prep
Records: 0-0
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Feb. 7, 2019  vs. #3 FACS L 44-78
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019  at Memphis Catholic W 94-66
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019  at #7 Tipton-Rosemark L 47-68
Sat. Dec. 28, 2019  vs. Freedom Prep
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020  at Jackson Christian
Fri. Jan. 31, 2020  vs. Jackson Christian
District Scoreboard
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 40 vs. Knoxville Webb 75
Friday, March 1, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 67 vs. Webb School 62
Monday, February 25, 2019
Goodpasture 46 at Tipton-Rosemark 54
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Chattanooga Christian 62 vs. FACS 50
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Fayette County
Grand Division: West

15090 Highway 64
Somerville, TN 38068
Links