Grace Christian - Franklin Lions

Franklin, TN

2019 Baseball

Last Game
Friday, April 19
vs. #7 Eagleville
Records: 16-6 (8-0)
Next Game
Saturday, April 20
vs. #9 Columbia Academy
Records: 18-7
Last time: L 8-11 on Apr. 10, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019  at #3 Ensworth L 1-6
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019  at #11 Creek Wood
Fri. Apr. 19, 2019  vs. #7 Eagleville
Sat. Apr. 20, 2019  vs. #9 Columbia Academy
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  vs. #2 CPA
Wed. Apr. 24, 2019  at #2 CPA
Grace Christian - Franklin News
District Scoreboard
Monday, April 15, 2019
Grace Christian - Franklin 1 at Ensworth 6
Friday, April 12, 2019
Ravenwood 9 at Grace Christian - Franklin 2
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Grace Christian - Franklin 8 at Columbia Academy 11
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Columbia Academy 7 at Grace Christian - Franklin 2
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 4, District 7
District Schedule

Record: 4-10-1
Strength Rank: 44th
Schedule Rank: 6th

Williamson County

3279 Southall Rd
Franklin, TN 37064
Links