Stem Prep Academy Chargers

Nashville, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, April 16
at #18 Hillwood
Records: 1-1 (0-1)
Next Game
Thursday, May 2
at #6 McGavock
Records: 4-1-1 (0-1-1)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Apr. 9, 2019  at Hume-Fogg W 2-1
Thu. Apr. 11, 2019  at East Nashville W 6-0
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019  at #18 Hillwood
Thu. May. 2, 2019  at #6 McGavock
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Martin Luther King 1 at Father Ryan 3
Friday, April 12, 2019
Hume-Fogg 0 at Martin Luther King 2
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Stem Academy 6 at East Nashville 0
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Stem Academy 2 at Hume-Fogg 1
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 9-1 (4-0)
Strength Rank: 5th
Schedule Rank: 68th

Davidson County

1162 Foster Avenue
Nashville, TN 37210
District Standings
Stem Academy 4-0 9-1
Martin Luther King 3-2 6-3
Stratford 2-1 4-3
Hillwood 0-1 1-1
Hume-Fogg 0-2 1-4
East Nashville 0-3 0-4
Links