Hardin Valley Academy Hawks

Knoxville, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
W 63-14 vs. Morristown West
Records: 3-7 (1-5)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Oak Ridge
Records: 10-3 (5-1)
Last time: W 13-6 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  at Jefferson County W 14-0
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  vs. #15 Farragut W 33-6
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. Morristown West W 63-14
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Oak Ridge
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Cleveland
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Science Hill
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Maryville 45 at Dobyns-Bennett 10
Friday, November 15, 2019
Farragut 0 at Maryville 42
Bearden 14 at Dobyns-Bennett 28
Friday, November 8, 2019
Bearden 23 at McMinn County 6
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 1
Region Schedule

Record: 6-5 (4-2)
Strength Rank: 25th
Schedule Rank: 24th

Knox County
Grand Division: East

11345 Hardin Valley Road
Knoxville, TN 37932
Region Standings
Farragut 5-1 11-2
Bearden 4-2 8-3
Hardin Valley 4-2 6-5
Science Hill 4-2 6-6
Dobyns-Bennett 3-3 4-6
Morristown West 1-5 3-7
Jefferson County 0-6 4-6
Links
Newspaper Radio Television