Hillcrest Vikings

Memphis, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, November 18
W 51-15 vs. #12 Wooddale
Records: 0-1
Next Game
Friday, November 22
at #12 Wooddale
Records: 0-1
Last time: W 51-15 on Nov. 18, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019  vs. #21 Memphis Business L 45-62
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019  at #2 Greenfield L 55-78
Mon. Nov. 18, 2019  vs. #12 Wooddale W 51-15
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  at #12 Wooddale
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019  at #12 Ripley
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019  at Craigmont
District Scoreboard
Monday, November 18, 2019
Wooddale 15 at Hillcrest 51
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Hillcrest 55 at Greenfield 78
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Memphis Business 62 vs. Hillcrest 45
Monday, February 25, 2019
MAHS 43 vs. Hillcrest 53
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 8, District 16
District Schedule

Record: 1-0
Strength Rank: 6th
Schedule Rank: 51st

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

4184 Graceland Drive
Memphis, TN 38116
Links
Newspaper