Karns Beavers

Knoxville, TN

2020 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
L 13-37 at Clinton
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Thursday, September 24
at Campbell County
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 20-27 on Sep. 27, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  at Heritage W 43-14
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  vs. #15 Rhea County L 14-41
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  at Clinton L 13-37
Thu. Sep. 24, 2020  at Campbell County
Fri. Oct. 2, 2020  vs. Oak Ridge
Fri. Oct. 23, 2020  at Rhea County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 29, 2019
West 0 at Knox Central 10
Friday, November 22, 2019
West 31 at Powell 14
Friday, November 15, 2019
Oak Ridge 14 at West 34
Rhea County 16 at Powell 34
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAA, Region 3
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Knox County
Grand Division: East

2710 Byington-Solway Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37931
Links
Newspaper Team Television