Meigs County Tigers

Decatur, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Saturday, December 7
L 16-27 vs. #1 Peabody
Records: 15-0 (5-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Sweetwater
Records: 7-4 (3-2)
Last time: W 18-7 on Aug. 24, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  vs. #11 Oneida W 49-21
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019  vs. #4 Trousdale County W 22-20
Sat. Dec. 7, 2019  vs. #1 Peabody L 16-27
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Sweetwater
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Greenback
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Cumberland Gap
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Peabody 27 vs. Meigs County 16
Friday, November 29, 2019
Trousdale County 20 at Meigs County 22
Friday, November 22, 2019
Oneida 21 at Meigs County 49
Friday, November 15, 2019
South Greene 7 at Meigs County 39
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 13-2 (4-0)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 5th

Meigs County
Grand Division: East

105 Abel Avenue
Decatur, TN 37322
Region Standings
Meigs County 4-0 13-2
Oneida 3-1 8-5
Rockwood 2-2 5-6
Cumberland Gap 1-3 4-7
Wartburg 0-4 4-6
Links