Memphis East Mustangs

Memphis, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, February 22
L 44-77 at #5 Houston
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, December 3
vs. Bartlett
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 56-34 on Dec. 7, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019  vs. Whitehaven
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019  vs. White Station L 52-59
Fri. Feb. 22, 2019  at #5 Houston L 44-77
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019  vs. Bartlett
Thu. Dec. 5, 2019  at Raleigh Egypt
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019  vs. Wooddale
District Scoreboard
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Whitehaven 58 at Arlington 64
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Houston 66 vs. Whitehaven 41
Monday, February 25, 2019
Southwind 39 vs. Whitehaven 58
Memphis Central 55 vs. Houston 73
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 8, District 16
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

3206 Poplar Ave
Memphis, TN 38111
Links
Newspaper