Middle Tennessee Christian Cougars

Murfreesboro, TN

2018 Volleyball

Last Game
Saturday, October 13
L 2-3 vs. St. George's
Records: 19-16 (4-1)
Next Game
Thursday, August 29
at Columbia Academy
Records: 26-10 (5-0)
Last time: W 2-0 on Sep. 15, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Oct. 9, 2018  vs. Friendship Christian W 3-2
Tue. Oct. 9, 2018  vs. Goodpasture L 1-3
Sat. Oct. 13, 2018  vs. St. George's L 2-3
Thu. Aug. 29, 2019  at Columbia Academy
Tue. Sep. 3, 2019  at Mt. Juliet Christian
Thu. Sep. 5, 2019  at Goodpasture
District Scoreboard
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Columbia Academy 0 at CPA 3
Zion Christian 0 at Providence Christian 3
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Harpeth 3 at CPA 1
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Webb School 0 at Zion Christian 3
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, Middle Region, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 35-9 (12-2)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Rutherford County
Grand Division: Middle

100 East MTCS Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Links