Mitchell Tigers

Memphis, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 8
L 6-28 vs. #17 McKenzie
Records: 6-6 (3-2)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Westwood
Records: 4-6 (4-4)
Last time: W 28-6 on Aug. 24, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019  vs. Hamilton W 57-0
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019  vs. Trezevant W 1-0
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  vs. #17 McKenzie L 6-28
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Westwood
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. KIPP - Memphis
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  vs. MAHS
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Fairley 28 at Peabody 29
Friday, November 15, 2019
Union City 6 at Fairley 34
Friday, November 8, 2019
Douglass 38 at Union City 46
MAHS 0 at Peabody 38
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 8
Region Schedule

Record: 8-3 (7-1)
Strength Rank: 18th
Schedule Rank: 47th

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

658 Mitchell Rd.
Memphis, TN 38109
Region Standings
Fairley 8-0 10-3
Mitchell 7-1 8-3
Douglass 6-2 6-5
MAHS 5-3 6-5
Hillcrest 3-5 3-7
Trezevant 3-5 3-7
Manassas 2-6 2-8
Hamilton 0-8 0-10
Links
Newspaper