Moore County Raiders

Lynchburg, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Sunday, February 24
L 62-73 at Merrol Hyde
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Thursday, November 21
at Culleoka
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 46-42 on Feb. 7, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019  vs. #2 Eagleville L 55-81
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019  vs. Cascade W 48-47
Sun. Feb. 24, 2019  at Merrol Hyde L 62-73
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019  at Culleoka
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019  at Coffee County
Tue. Nov. 26, 2019  at Summertown
District Scoreboard
Friday, March 15, 2019
Columbia Academy 76 vs. Eagleville 63
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Fayetteville 53 vs. Humboldt 65
Cosby 55 vs. Eagleville 66
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monterey 50 at Eagleville 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 4, District 8
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Moore County
Grand Division: Middle

1502 Lynchburg Hwy.
Lynchburg, TN 37352