Memphis Overton Wolverines

Memphis, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, December 10
at Munford
Records: 2-4
Next Game
Thursday, December 12
at #8 Harding Academy
Records: 3-0
Last time: L 22-65 on Dec. 18, 2001
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019  vs. #14 Tipton-Rosemark L 30-73
Sat. Dec. 7, 2019  at #2 Hutchison School L 25-62
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019  at Munford
Thu. Dec. 12, 2019  at #8 Harding Academy
Fri. Dec. 13, 2019  vs. Cordova
Tue. Dec. 17, 2019  vs. Kirby
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
White Station 31 at Arlington 46
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Whitehaven 42 vs. Blackman 36
Memphis Overton 25 at Hutchison School 62
Friday, December 6, 2019
Memphis Central 61 at Kirby 59
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 8, District 16
District Schedule

Record: 0-5
Strength Rank: 102nd
Schedule Rank: 22nd

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

1770 Lanier Lane
Memphis, TN 38117
Links
Newspaper