Peabody Golden Tide

Trenton, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Saturday, December 7
W 27-16 vs. #2 Meigs County
Records: 13-2 (4-0)
Next Game
Thursday, August 20
at Milan
Records: 6-6 (3-2)
Last time: W 35-14 on Aug. 22, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  vs. #10 Fairley W 29-28
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019  at #15 Decatur County Riverside W 45-14
Sat. Dec. 7, 2019  vs. #2 Meigs County W 27-16
Thu. Aug. 20, 2020  at Milan
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at McKenzie
Fri. Sep. 11, 2020  vs. Jackson South Side
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Peabody 27 vs. Meigs County 16
Friday, November 29, 2019
Peabody 45 at Decatur County Riverside 14
Friday, November 22, 2019
Fairley 28 at Peabody 29
Friday, November 15, 2019
Union City 6 at Fairley 34
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 7
Region Schedule

Record: 15-0 (5-0)
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 27th

Gibson County
Grand Division: West

2069 Hwy 45 By-Pass So.
Trenton, TN 38382
Region Standings
Peabody 5-0 15-0
McKenzie 3-2 6-6
Union City 3-2 7-5
Adamsville 2-3 4-7
Gibson County 2-3 6-4
Halls (West TN) 0-5 4-6
Links