Red Boiling Springs Bulldogs

Red Boiling Springs, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
L 0-48 at #17 Clay County
Records: 8-4 (4-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Sunbright
Records: 3-7 (1-5)
Last time: L 6-14 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 11, 2019  vs. Clinton County (KY) L 0-1
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  vs. Pickett County W 26-21
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  at #17 Clay County L 0-48
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Sunbright
Sat. Aug. 29, 2020  vs. Middle Tennessee Heat
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Monterey
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 22, 2019
Gordonsville 0 at South Pittsburg 40
Friday, November 15, 2019
Clay County 13 at South Pittsburg 57
Whitwell 7 at Gordonsville 17
Friday, November 8, 2019
Jo Byrns 7 at South Pittsburg 48
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 1-8 (1-4)
Strength Rank: 51st
Schedule Rank: 48th

Macon County
Grand Division: Middle

415 Hillcrest Drive
Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
Region Standings
Monterey 5-0 10-1
Clay County 4-1 8-4
Gordonsville 3-2 5-8
Jo Byrns 2-3 2-9
Red Boiling Springs 1-4 1-8
Pickett County 0-5 1-9
Links