Ripley Tigers

Ripley, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Tuesday, October 15
at Covington
Records: 6-1 (2-1)
Next Game
Friday, October 18
at Dyersburg
Records: 3-4 (1-1)
Last time: L 31-45 on Oct. 12, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019  at #6 Covington L 7-34
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019  at #3 Haywood L 7-42
Tue. Oct. 15, 2019  at Covington
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  at Dyersburg
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  vs. #11 Millington
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. #3 Lake County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, October 11, 2019
Peabody 55 at Obion County 7
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Dyersburg 21 at Union City 49
Friday, October 4, 2019
Ripley 7 at Haywood 42
Obion County 21 at Crockett County 41
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAA, Region 7
Region Schedule

Record: 3-4 (1-2)
Strength Rank: 25th
Schedule Rank: 10th

Lauderdale County
Grand Division: West

254 Jefferson
Ripley, TN 38063
Region Standings
Crockett County 2-0 4-3
Haywood 2-0 6-1
Dyersburg 1-1 3-4
Ripley 1-2 3-4
Obion County 0-3 1-7
Links