Rossview Hawks

Clarksville, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
L 10-17 vs. #23 Lebanon
Records: 5-6 (3-2)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Clarksville
Records: 5-6 (3-3)
Last time: L 10-24 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 10, 2019  at #10 Lipscomb Academy L 0-35
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  vs. #17 Hendersonville L 21-48
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. #23 Lebanon L 10-17
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Clarksville
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. LaVergne
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Wilson Central
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 15, 2019
Mt. Juliet 14 at Oakland 24
Blackman 28 at Hendersonville 14
Friday, November 8, 2019
Lebanon 0 at Oakland 34
Riverdale 14 at Mt. Juliet 20
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 6-5 (3-2)
Strength Rank: 28th
Schedule Rank: 44th

Montgomery County
Grand Division: Middle

1237 Rossview Road
Clarksville, TN 37040
Region Standings
Mt. Juliet 5-0 10-1
Hendersonville 3-2 6-5
Lebanon 3-2 5-6
Rossview 3-2 6-5
Wilson Central 1-4 3-7
Station Camp 0-5 1-9