Sacred Heart of Jesus Knights

Jackson, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 12
L 44-50 vs. Northpoint Christian
Records: 24-7 (9-2)
Next Game
Tuesday, January 21
at Jackson Christian
Records: 18-9 (9-4)
Last time: L 51-58 on Feb. 5, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Feb. 7, 2019  vs. Tipton-Rosemark L 62-67
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019  vs. Margolin Hebrew W 83-62
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019  vs. Northpoint Christian L 44-50
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020  at Jackson Christian
Thu. Feb. 13, 2020  vs. Jackson Christian
District Scoreboard
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 40 vs. Knoxville Webb 75
Friday, March 1, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 67 vs. Webb School 62
Monday, February 25, 2019
Goodpasture 46 at Tipton-Rosemark 54
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Chattanooga Christian 62 vs. FACS 50
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 19-9 (10-4)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Madison County

185 Greenfield Dr.
Jackson, TN 38305
District Standings
Links