Jackson South Side Hawks

Jackson, TN

2019 Baseball

Last Game
Friday, April 19
vs. Munford
Records: 8-17 (0-6)
Next Game
Monday, April 22
vs. Adamsville
Records: 4-18 (0-12)
Last time: W 9-4 on Mar. 27, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019  vs. Jackson North Side W 6-3
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019  at Jackson North Side L 1-2
Fri. Apr. 19, 2019  vs. Munford
Mon. Apr. 22, 2019  vs. Adamsville
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  at Adamsville
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019  vs. #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus
District Scoreboard
Friday, April 19, 2019
Henry County 3 at Decatur County Riverside 10
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Jackson North Side 8 at Haywood 9
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
McNairy Central 0 at Scotts Hill 5
Jackson South Side 1 at Jackson North Side 2
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 7, District 14
District Schedule

Record: 7-15 (5-7)
Strength Rank: 61st
Schedule Rank: 3rd

Madison County
Grand Division: West

84 Harts Bridge Road
Jackson, TN 38301
District Standings
Scotts Hill 10-2 15-5
Lexington 9-3 13-9
Decatur County Riverside 8-4 15-6
Jackson North Side 8-4 15-8-1
Jackson South Side 5-7 7-15
McNairy Central 5-7 9-12
Chester County 3-9 6-15
Adamsville 0-12 4-18
Links
Newspaper Radio Television